My Burras.

Made without glue or stitching, these traditional Mexican work boots are very inspirational.

 

The external heel counter is riveted on.


One Comment on “My Burras.”

  1. Erik says:

    Hi, Im from México City and I don´t know where are you from, but it is very impresive that a person who is not mexican is very interested in mexican traditional shoes, anyway I think that’s great!. Well, I would like to know where did you buy your burras?, I have ones, I bought them in San Cristobal de las Casas, but your burras are better and more pretty than mine.

    I red your new post and the pata de gallo of Huicholes are a little diferent of the pata de gallo of Totonacas (in Veracruz and north of Puebla), if you can go there, it will be great, there are diferent kinds of patas de gallo. Greetings since DF.

    Erik.


Leave a Reply

